Dagens låt (demo)



"Do you remember me you remember us
it was magical when i felt you'r touch
...its a strong memory still today
it felt so good with your body close
those days are gone time flies away
its what i'm dreaming of still today

Im sad... to see that this was all we had
but within my heart you'll have a place deep within my heart a special place
for you... no matter what was said and done
within my heart you'll always be inside my heart as long as i live.

Every little beat within my heart is still beating for us
every little piece of my heart is still longing for us
i am strong enough i know, i can not ever let you go
within my heart within my heart"

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0